“Who’s Xan? She has her own show? I hate her. Will you introduce me?”

Episode Title: Kimmy and the Trolley Problem!
Original Air Date: May 19, 2017
Episode Number: 3×12

Episode Description

Russ’s transformation opens doors for Jacqueline. Kimmy wrestles with a philosophical dilemma. Artie invites Lillian on a European cruise.

My Review

Okay, I actually got a bit teary-eyed at Jacqueline declaring that she’s smarter and stronger than before she met Russ and that she’s okay with letting him go because they’re going in different directions. Love this development and I love that now we don’t have to deal with that version of Russ because that ain’t the real Russ for me.

Kimmy and Xan scenes are always great so I laughed when Kimmy declined to tell her story on Xan’s show and Xan getting so frustrated. Then Titus high-jacked the show and Xan had to sit there looking anguished and pissed off, lol. I love the girl playing her because she captures Xan so perfectly.

I’m so glad Artie is not dead, but bummer that he doesn’t have long to live. Noooo! Let him and Lillian be happy forever. Lillian mistaking “trip” for a drug trip was very funny.

I’m going to take the “Seb’s” club name where Roland was playing as a shoutout to La La Land.

So we got confirmation that Jacqueline did have sex with Russ’ grandmother’s ghost when she was making that corn pie, lol.

Leave a Reply

