“I’m sure lezzing is just like riding a bike, it’ll come back to you”

Episode Title: No Penetration
Original Air Date: April 5, 2016
Episode Number: 1×03

Episode Description

Jack, Izzy, and Emma, all together for the first time, agree to keep their relationship a business arrangement. Emma has her first date with Izzy while Jack grows ever more jealous and concerned about how this might effect his possible promotion.

My Review

Well, this episode made me a full-blown fan of the show. Yes, I’m totally biased because I LOVE Emma and Izzy together and they were perfect in this episode. I literally could not stop smiling when they were on their date. So cute how they were both nervous and then all that nervousness just melted away when they were together. Them making out and having sex on that roof…that was hot. These two have so much chemistry, it’s insane.

Jack being jealous is a natural reaction and I’m glad that this “business deal” with Izzy really is helping his marriage with Emma. I’m not looking forward to the next episode, though, because we’ll probably see his date with Izzy. :/

I love Nina (Izzy’s roommate/friend) and Carmen (Emma’s friend). They’re both hilarious. I laughed so hard when Nina busted Izzy for looking at Emma’s picture on her phone while pleasuring herself.

Shallowly-speaking, Izzy looked absolutely astonishing during this scene with her staring at the ceiling and smiling while thinking about her date with Emma. Priscilla gets more and more beautiful. How is that even possible?

Leave a Reply

