“You wipe my memory but I get better every time”

Episode Title: Wake Up
Original Air Date: January 24, 2017
Episode Number: 4×11

Episode Description

May races to find the truth about what happened to her, while Aida’s next move could mean the death of them all.

My Review

Wow, way to make me feel bad for hating on Fitz for the past few episodes, show! I’m so glad he wasn’t just being obsessed with Aida after all; he was investigating Radcliffe and kept it to himself because he didn’t want to be right since he has gotten close to Radcliffe and considers him a friend and because he didn’t want anyone to accidentally blurt out what he was doing and Radcliffe finding out. Alright, I see what you did there and I forgive you, Fitz. I’m glad that that’s out in the open and we can move on to the next phase of the story.

Fucking Radcliffe, man. I want him dead by the end of the season because his obsession and God-complex is unbelievably idiotic and selfish. The guy is smart so this is going to be a team effort to have him taken down and I hope Fitz plays a major role in this.

I was so excited when May escaped only to be foiled yet again. Her escape simulations were very reminiscent of the simulations that The Machine created for Shaw and her attempts at escaping. Very cool. Loved all the May vs. Aida fight scenes. When the trickery ends, I hope that the real May will be the one to bring down Aida and put her down for good.

Radcliffe working with Nadeer…yeah, birds of a feather flock together, definitely. Here’s to Daisy being the one to take down Nadeer. I love Parminder Nagra, but she’s really playing the hell out of being a villain on this show.

SHIELD is so fucked right now after that hearing and after getting busted going into Nadeer’s office. Coulson should have listened to Talbot. Talbot can be a pain in the ass, but he has some very good points when it comes to politics and trying to pacify that part of the government and their actions against/towards SHIELD.

I will never not be into Coulson/May. That’s not a thing at all and Radcliffe is wrong when he said that May has always wanted something to happen between her and Coulson. No, no, no. They are colleagues and close friends, that’s it. I really hope the show doesn’t go there with these two because if Coulson sleeps with LMD May and then May finds out, it’s going to break their relationship.

Loved Mack opening up to Elena about his daughter with his ex who died 11 years ago when she was only four days old. I love these two crazy kids so I’m glad that they were both able to talk and be honest with each other.

Leave a Reply

